Contact Us

 

Country Nissan's Customer Service phone numbers Nissan's Customer Service by email Customer Service opening hours
Austria  +43 1 90 577 762 austria@nissan-services.eu Monday to Thursday 8h00 -18h00 / Friday 8h00 -17h00
Belgium  800 26 180 beluxfr@nissan-services.eu Monday to Friday 09h00 -17h00
Czech Republic  800 23 23 23 czechrep@nissan-services.eu Monday to Friday 09h00 -18h00
Denmark  +45 39 10 00 10 denmark@nissan-services.eu Monday to Friday 09h00 -17h00
Estonia  +372 606 4070 estonia@nissan-services.eu Monday to Friday 09h00 -17h00
Finland  010 770 5222 finland@nissan-services.eu Monday to Friday 09h00 -17h00
France  0810 21 21 21 france@nissan-services.eu Monday to Friday 07h00 -20h00 / Saturday 08h00 -14h00
Germany  +49 2232 / 57 20 80 germany@nissan-services.eu Monday to Thursday 8h00 -18h00 / Friday 8h00 -17h00
Hungary  06 80 333 888 hungary@nissan-services.eu Monday to Friday 09h00 -18h00
Italy  800 105 800 italy@nissan-services.eu Monday to Friday 09h00 - 20h00
Latvia  8000 3211 latvia@nissan-services.eu Monday to Friday 09h00 -17h00
Lithuania  8 800 30725 lithuania@nissan-services.eu Monday to Friday 09h00 -17h00
Netherlands  0800-0231513 netherlands@nissan-services.eu Monday to Friday 08h30 -17h00
Norway  +47 815 21 310 norway@nissan-services.eu Monday to Friday 09h00 -17h00
Poland  0801 647 726 poland@nissan-services.eu Monday to Friday 09h00 -18h00
Portugal  707 254 368 portugal@nissan-services.eu Monday to Friday 09h00 -19h00
Slovakia  0800 11 20 20 slovakia@nissan-services.eu Monday to Friday 09h00 -18h00
Spain  902 11 80 85 spain@nissan-services.eu Monday to Friday 09h00 - 20h00
Sweden  +46 8 5010 3000 sweden@nissan-services.eu Monday to Friday 09h00 -17h00
Switzerland  +41 44 73 65 700 switzerland@nissan-services.eu Monday to Thursday 8h00 -18h00 / Friday 8h00 -17h00
UK  01923 899334 gb@nissan-services.eu Monday to Friday 08h00 -20h00 / Saturday 10h00 -16h00


Why not try and find your answer in our easy to use Frequently Asked Questions section.

If you can't find the answer to your question you can contact us by clicking on the links below:
Report road changes
Customer Support for online map ordering and order status

Want to be informed when future map updates are available? Contact Customer Support.